Photos/Video: Lindos To Lindos 10K Road Race

March 11, 2014

Chris Estwanik set a new course record on his way to winning the 2014 Lindos to Lindos 10K Road Race earlier this week [Mar 9], while Deon Breary raced her way to victory in the female division.

Estwanik led from start to finish, crossing the line in a time of 31:23, taking 5 seconds off his previous best time of 31:28. Chayce Smith finished second with a time of 34:44 and Evan Naude finished third by clocking a time of 35:12.

Competitors during the Lindos to Lindos 10K Road Race:

Christopher Harris was fourth overall, clocking a time of 35:34, and Spencer Butterfield rounded out the top five finishers when he recorded a time of 36:10.

Breary was 20th overall clocking 41:29, Laura Wright was the second female with a time of 41:57, and Krista Dyer, Victoria Fiddick, and Catherine Mello rounded out the top five females.

Please click here for full results of all 399 competitors in the 2014 Lindos to Lindos 10K Road Race.

Click to enlarge photos:

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports, Videos

Comments (3)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Bob Barker says:

    I saw Chris running to the start of this event from the Pembroke area!

  2. head count says:

    there was somany people i wonder how many. i wonder where would i place in all of those people.

  3. Mazumbo says:

    De African Princess, she’s a brick house.