BNAA Chaplin Bay Cross Country Results

November 16, 2014

The Bermuda National Athletic Association’s 2014 Cross Country Season continued at Chaplin Bay on Saturday morning [Nov 15].

Duane Simons won the Men’s Masters race crossing the line in a time of 23:02, while Wenworth Tucker finishing second with a time of 27:28.

Kim McIvor crossed the line in a time of 26:26 on her way to winning the Women’s Masters race, with Rachel Outerbridge finishing second clocking 31:59.

Jayden Ming ran to victory in the Under 14 Boy’s Division clocking 12:42, while Ryan Outerbridge finished second recording a time of 13:13 and Iziah Tucker finished third clocking 13:16.

The Under 14 Girls race was won by Jessie Marshall with a time of 16:29, Kayla Raymond finished second crossing the line in a time of 17:03 and Destani Warner finished third clocking 18:02.

David Darrell legged out Aaron Jacobs to win the Under 17 Boy’s race recording a time of 20:25, with Jacobs clocking 21:43 and Elisha Darrell finished third clocking 27:14.

In the Under 17 Girls race, Messiah Greaves crossed the line first with a time of 24:07, Ali Boylan finished second with a time of 27:42 and Zahra Wilson finished third clocking 28:12.

The full results follow below [PDF here]

Read More About

Category: All, Sports