Bermuda Pacers Track Club Hall Of Fame

April 5, 2017

Seven former Bermuda Pacers athletes were inducted into the inaugural Bermuda Pacers Track Club Hall of Fame.

The 2017 inductees include Terrylynn Paynter, Leslie Rookes, Terrance Armstrong, Devon Bean, Jay Donawa, Kavin Smith and Brian Wellman.

Seven former Bermuda Pacers athletes April 2017 TC

The seven started their track careers with the Pacers, before going on to represent Bermuda at numerous prestigious international events.

The Bermuda Pacers Track Club are also celebrating 35 years, and will hold the Hall of Fame event at the Royal Hamilton Amateur Dinghy Club on April 29th.

click here Bermuda track and field

Share via email

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Warrior says:

    Congratulations Terry very happy for you and Congratulations as well to Leslie, Terrance, Devon, Jay, Kavin and Brian. Well done.

  2. TLP says:

    Thanks much appreciated