St. David’s & Bailey’s Bay Announce Teams

July 21, 2017

Defending Eastern County Champions St. David’s Cricket Club and challengers Bailey’s Bay have announced their teams for their First Round match at Lord’s in St. David’s.

The Eastern County match will get underway on Saturday at 10:00am, OJ Pitcher will lead the champions into battle, with George O’Brien Jr. Vice Captain, while Rodney Trott will Skipper the challengers with Terryn Fray Vice Captain. St. David’s have invited three guest players, opener Chris Foggo, Lionel Cann and Macai Simmons. Bailey’s Bay have selected one guest player Tre Manders and a Colt Derrick Brangman.

St. David’s Cricket Club Team

  • OJ Pitcher – Captain
  • George O’Brien Jr – Vice Captain
  • Shannon Raynor
  • Cejay Outerbridge
  • Delyone Borden
  • Rudell Pitcher
  • Justin Pitcher
  • Chris Douglas
  • Lionel Cann
  • Chris Foggo
  • Macai Simmons
  • Ankoma Cannonier – 12th man
  • Ricky Foggo – Reserve
  • Oni Smith – Reserve

Bailey’s Bay

  • Rodney Trott – Captain
  • Terryn Fray – Vice Captain
  • Sinclair Smith
  • Stephen Outerbridge
  • Malachi Jones
  • Derrick Brangman
  • Kyle Hodsoll
  • Zeko Burgess
  • Tre Manders
  • Tre Govia
  • Coolie Durham
  • Dennico Hollis – Reserve
  • Azende Furbert – Reserve
  • Nyrobi Carmichael – Reserve

click here banner cricket 2

Share via email

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Jrsmith says:

    Warriors #297forlife St Davids all de way bie!!!