Bermuda Motocross Club Racing Results

April 17, 2018

The Bermuda Motocross Club recently held another round of racing, with Drake Raynor, Grae Edness, Jazuri Thompson, Keon Glasford, Leroy Wade, Jason DeCouto, Kai’Jun Simons, and Zico Majors emerging as winners from the day’s action.

Drake Raynor won the Pee-Wee Class on the day, while the 50cc Class was won by Grae Edness. Jazuri Thompson rode to victory in the 65cc Class, with Keon Glasford winning the 85cc Class.

The Novice Class was won by Leroy Wade, the Over 30’s Class was won by Jason DeCouto. Kai’Jun Simons won the 250 Class, and Zico Majors won the 450 Class.

Pee-Wee Class

  • Drake Raynor 1st
  • Ajani Foggo 2nd
  • Azai Burt 3rd
  • Mikah Alves 4th
  • Jazai Thompson 5th
  • Jaylon Glasford 6th

50cc Class

  • Grae Edness 1st
  • Aiden Simmons 2nd
  • Drake Raynor 3rd
  • Z’Naz Jones 4th

65cc Class

  • Jazuri Thompson 1st
  • Delano Hanley 2nd
  • Qu’Ran Raynor 3rd
  • RJ Pitcher 4th

85cc Class

  • Keon Glasford 1st
  • Jazuri Thompson 2nd
  • Delano Hanley 3rd
  • Jadon Simmons 4th

Novice Class

  • Leroy Wade 1st
  • Rickai Raynor 2nd
  • Detroy Bean 3rd
  • Jamico Smith-Hollis 4th

Over 30’s Class

  • Jason DeCouto 1st
  • Wentworth Tucker 2nd
  • Letroy Trott 3rd

250 Class

  • Kai’Jun Simons 1st

450 Class

  • Zico Majors 1st
  • Aaron Cannonier 2nd
  • Shakir Smith 3rd
  • Wentworth Tucker 4th

click here banner motocross

Share via email

Read More About

Category: All, Sports