Lambert Wins Stickers Hendrickson Memorial

July 9, 2018

Gladwin Lambert and his crew Randolph Joynes are the 2018 Stickers Hendrickson Memorial Comet Race winners with action taking place off the Mid Atlantic Boat Club.

Lambert and Joynes finished the four race series with 5 points as did Dale Brangman and his crew Keyan Webb, but with Lambert recording 2 wins he was declared the winner. Quinton Simons and his crew Greg Proctor rounded out the top three finishers on the day.

Stickers Hendrickson Memorial Comet Race Bermuda July 9 2018

Stickers Hendrickson Memorial Comet Race 2018 Overall Results

  • 05 Gladwin Lambert & Randolph Joynes – Melody
  • 05 Dale Brangman & Keyan Webb – Shaka Zulu
  • 07 Quinton Simons & Gregory Proctor – Stir de Pot
  • 11 Zaniko Hendrickson & Zanikae Hendrickson – Radical
  • 12 George Hayward & Jovani Hayward – Mai-Lucy
  • 15 Anthony Smith & Winston Paynter – Rebel

click here banner sailing

Read More About

Category: All, Sports