Cleveland & St David’s County Teams Announced

August 31, 2018 | 2 Comments

The Eastern County Cup holders Cleveland County and challengers St. David’s Cricket Club have selected their teams that will face each other on Saturday September 1st at the Sea Breeze Oval.

Cleveland County led by Steven Bremar have made two changes to the team that defeated Flatt’s Victoria in the Second Round. Isaiah Creighton and Colt Jaleni Richardson replace Bryce Daniels and Jabari Darrell. Player/coach Curtis Jackson keeps his place in the team despite taking a blow to the head in the second round that needed medical attention to close.

St. David’s Cricket Club are led by Chris Douglas, with George O’Brien the vice captain, veteran Lionel Cann was selected as was the St. George’s Cricket Club captain Macai Simmons and Chare Smith is a Colt.

Cleveland County

  • Steven Bremar – Captain
  • Maki Young – Vice Captain
  • Misheal Paynter
  • Dennis Musson
  • Qshai Darrell
  • Isaiah Creighton
  • Curtis Jackson
  • Jaleni Richardson – Colt
  • Dion Stovell
  • Maki McGowan
  • Lavar Talbot

St. David’s Cricket Club Team

  • Chris Douglas – Captain
  • George O’Brien – Vice Captain
  • Delyone Borden
  • Ankoma Cannonier
  • Loren Marshall
  • Justin Pitcher
  • Lionel Cann
  • Macai Simmons
  • Rudell Pitcher
  • Chare Smith – Colt
  • Cejay Outerbridge

click here banner cricket 2

Share via email

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. ladeej says:

    Great team St. David’s! We are behind you to take the game to Cleveland County and bring the cup back to St. David’s!!

Leave a Reply