Cycling: BBA Winners Edge Criterium Results

August 21, 2018 | 0 Comments

The Bermuda Bicycle Association’s Road Race Season continued with the Winners Edge Criterium held on Sunday [Aug 19].

The Adult A Category title went to Steve Smith who crossed the line in a time of 34:16.007, Clifford Roberts raced to victory in the Adult B Category in a time of 38:59.370, while Anthony Bartley won the Adult C Category clocking 36:16.476.

Maddie Durkin won the Women’s Category with a time of 33:51.211, the Masters Category title went to Steve Smith  who clocked 24:13.295, the Junior A Category title went to Enshe-Nico Davis who clocked 25:33.790 and Tom Wells won the Junior B Category race in 16:17.034.

The full results follow below [PDF here]:

click here Bermuda cycling

Share via email

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply