Bermuda Motocross Club Racing Results

October 16, 2018

The Bermuda Motocross Club held another round of racing, with RJ Pitcher, Jazuri Thompson, Jamico Smith-Hollis, Wentworth Tucker and Aaron Cannonie emerging as winners from the day’s action.

RJ Pitcher won the 65cc Class on the day, while the 85cc Class was won by Jazuri Thompson. The Novice Class was won by Jamico Smith-Hollis, the Over 30’s Class was won by Wentworth Tucker, and Aaron Cannonier won the 450 Class.

65cc Class

  • RJ Pitcher 1st
  • Jazuri Easton 2nd

85cc Class

  • Jazuri Thompson 1st
  • Jadon Simmons 2nd
  • Q’Ran Raynor 3rd

Novice Class

  • Jamico Smith-Hollis 1st
  • Rickai Raynor 2nd
  • Kenton Trott 3rd
  • Ajunte Tuzo 4th
  • Dillan Correira 5th
  • Tahdre Davis 6th
  • Detroy Bean 7th
  • Leroy Wade 8th

Over 30’s Class

  • Wentworth Tucker 1st
  • Ben Zoheler 2nd
  • Jason Harold 3rd
  • Jason Decouto 4th
  • Jonathan Trott 5th
  • Jason Amaro 6th

450 Class

  • Aaron Cannonier 1st
  • LJ Degraff 2nd
  • Zico Majors 3rd
  • Shakir Smith 4th
  • Zamair Darrell 5th

click here banner motocross

Share via email

Read More About

Category: All, Sports