Trott & Lindsay Win Ray Swan 8K Road Race

March 25, 2019

Sean Trott and Gayle Lindsay ran to victory in the Ray Swan 8K Road Race this weekend.

Trott continued his winning ways, stopping the clock in a winning time of 26.40, Seamus Fearon was second in 26.43 and Ryan Outerbridge was third clocking a time of 28.26.

Lindsay finished 16th overall clocking a time of 31.58, Martina Olcheski-Bell was the second female finisher and 17th overall clocking 32.49 and Laura Graham was the third female finisher and 19th overall stopping the clock in 32.59.

The full 2019 Ray Swan 8K Road Race results follow below [PDF here]:

click-here-banner running

Read More About

Category: All, Sports