Swimming: Winter Age Group Division Winners

December 3, 2019

Following three days of the Bermuda Amateur Swimming Association’s Winter Age Group Championships, division winners included Arabella Newport Derbyshire, Jacob Wright, Imojen Judd, Thomas Cechini, Myeisha Sharrieff, Harlan Watson-Brown, Taylor White, and Brian Desmond.

Arabella Newport Derbyshire was the 10 & Under Women’s Champion with 1,601 points, while the 10 & Under Men’s Champion was Jacob Wright with 576 points.

The 11-12 Women’s Division Champion was Imojen Judd, who recorded 2,478 points, while Thomas Cechini claimed the 11-12 Men’s Division title with 1,478 points.

Myeisha Sharrieff was declared the 13-14 Women’s Division Champion with 2,606 points, while 1,780 points was enough to see Harlan Watson-Brown capture the 13-14 Men’s Division crown.

Taylor White was the 15 & Over Women’s Division Champion after gathering 2,832 points, and Brian Desmond was crowned the 15 & Over Men’s Division Champion.

click here Bermuda swimming

Read More About

Category: All, Sports