Photo Set II: BBA Cycling Race At Victoria Park

April 5, 2019

The Bermuda Bicycle Association’s 2019 Road Race season resumed with a race around Victoria Park organized by Bermuda Cycling Academy.

The Adult A category was won by Adam Kirk who clocked a time of 31:49.2, Darren Glasford was second with a time of 31:49.8 and Andrew Simons crossed the line third with a time of 32:35.2.

Alan Mooney would cross the line first in the Adult B Division stopping the clock in 31:38.8, Clifford Roberts was second in 31:38.9 and Tommy Marshall would cross the line third clocking a time of 31:39.1.


The Adult C Division was won by Otis Ingham who would cross the line in a time of 31:34.3, Frank Ming would finish second in a time of 31:44.5 and Anthony Smith would finish third stopping the clock in a time of 31:44.7.

Ashley Cooper was declared the winner in the Women’s Division when she was clocked across the line in a time of 30:10.0, Maddie Durkin was second with the same time and Cora Lee Starzomski finished third with a time of 30:23.2.

The full 2019 Bermuda Bicycle Association’s Victoria Park Crit results here [PDF]:

Click to enlarge photos:

20 Most Recent Sports Photo Galleries


click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports