Photos: Bicycle Association BJC Criterium

September 7, 2020

[Updated with photos] The Bermuda Bicycle Association held the BJC Criterium at the Motor Sports Park at Southside, St. David’s this weekend.

Kaden Hopkins won the A Category clocking a time of 34:54.6, Alexander Miller was second in 35:41.2 and Nicolas Narraway was third with a time of 35:44.6.

Darren Glasford won the B Category with a time of 35:09.1, Cameron Morris was the second Division rider to cross the line in 35:29.3 and Moses Johnson was third in 35:30.0.

Louise Wells won the Women’s Division race with a time of 32:55.5, Jamie-Lee Wright was second with a time of 32:59.1, and Caroline Wright was third in 33:06.6.


The full BJC Criterium results follow below [PDF here]

BJC Criterium Results Bermuda Sept 2020

Click to enlarge photos:

20 Most Recent Sports Photo Galleries

click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports