Photos: 2010 Lindo’s Twenty20 Cricket

September 28, 2010

St. David’s Cricket Club are the 2010 Lindo’s Twenty20 Champions, with Willow Cuts in second and Somerset Cricket Club finishing third.

bda cricket sept 2010 (15)

In the final game, St. David’s Cricket Club batted first and scored 133/5 in their allotted 20 overs, Man of the Match Sammy Robinson was the top scorer with 43, while OJ Pitcher added 17, Malachi Jones had bowling figures of 4-0-14-2 for Willow Cuts. In reply Bergon Spencer scored 23 as Willow Cuts fell 11 runs short of their target. Sheroy Fubler scored 18 not out, Delyone Borden was the pick of the St. David’s Cricket Club bowlers with figures of 4-0-17-2.

Click to enlarge images:

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports