Photos: New Year’s Day Motocross Racing

January 3, 2013

On New Year’s Day the 2012/13 Bermuda Motocross Racing continued at the Moto Sports Park in Southside, with class winners for the day including Moses Johnson, Kai-Jun Simons, Zamair Darrell, Zendai Ingham-Fubler, Jyire Mitchell, Otis Ingham, Kennie Matthie, and Trent Daniels. Photos are below, and you can view the full results and a video of the day’s racing by clicking here.

Click to enlarge images:

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports