Cricket: BCB Announce U14 Training Squad

April 25, 2016

The Bermuda Cricket Board announced the players that have been selected to the national U14 training squad. The squad will train under National Youth Coach Calvin Waldron, assisted by Sammy Robinson.

The training commences with a mandatory parents and players meeting on Monday 2 May at the Bermuda College, Brock Hall B146, 6pm-8pm. Parents and players are asked to confirm their attendance to the BCB 292-8958 or


  • Jamar Stovel
  • Tybrae’ Robinson
  • Jazir Warner
  • Logan Jones
  • Tai Cariah
  • Dominic Sabir
  • Miguel Postlethwaite
  • Kahzi Sealey
  • Micah Richardson
  • Keith Whorms
  • Ajani Lee
  • Kace Wales
  • Tyler Hurdle
  • Kanye Raynor
  • Kevin Davis-Edwards
  • Jayce Fraser
  • Jamori Manders
  • Zakai Wolffe
  • Deniche Hill
  • LeiLanni Nesbeth
  • Marcus Scotland
  • Alex Withers-Clarke
  • Malachi Trott

click here banner cricket 2

Read More About

Category: All, Sports