Trott & Lindsay Win Ed Sherlock 10K Road Race

February 18, 2019

Almost 100 competitors took to the course for the Ed Sherlock 10K Road Race this weekend, with Sean Trott and Gayle Lindsay racing to victory.

Trott crossed the line in a winning time of 34:29, Seamus Fearon placed second clocking 34:41, and Teddy Shum finished third in a time of 37:04.

Lindsay was the 10th runner to cross the line in a time of 43:22, Martina Olcheski-Bell was the second female finisher and 12th overall with a time of 43:28, and the third female finisher was Anna Laura Hocking who recorded a time of 47:23.

The full 2019 Ed Sherlock 10k Road Race results follow below [PDF here]:

click-here-banner running

Read More About

Category: All, Sports