Results Of Vote At Bank Of Butterfield AGM

May 15, 2019

The Bank of Butterfield announced the results of the Shareholders’ vote at the Bank’s 115th Annual General Meeting held earlier today.

“Each of the proposals numbered 1 through 3 on the Meeting Agenda was approved by the requisite vote, including the re-election as directors of all persons nominated: Michael Collins, Alastair Barbour, James Burr, Michael Covell, Caroline Foulger, Conor O’Dea, Meroe Park, Pamela Thomas-Graham, and John Wright,” the announcement said.

Read More About

Category: All, Business