2020 Butterfield Front Street Mile Results

January 18, 2020

The Butterfield Front Street Mile took place last night [Jan 17] in Hamilton under rather cool and windy conditions.

American Patrick Casey won the Men’s Elite race with a time of 4:14.32, Bermuda’s Dage Minors was second in 4:15.57 and Harun Abda finished third clocking 4:15.60.

Eilish McColgan won the Women’s Elite race stopping the clock in a time of 4:45.70, Therese Haiss crossed the line in second in 4:50.66 and Nuhamin Bogale Ashame finished third clocking a time of 4:53.90.

Century Robinson and Tom Hyland won the Primary School Races, Jasmin Hasselkuss and Eoghan Homan won the Middle School Races, Kayla Raymond and Ryan Outerbridge won the Senior School Races, and Gayle Lindsay and Kwame Curling won the Adult Local Races.

The full 2020 Butterfield Front Street Mile results follow below [PDF here]:

click-here-banner running

Read More About

Category: All, Sports