Audio: Premier, Ministers, MPs During MTA

June 7, 2022 | 0 Comments

The House of Assembly was in session on Friday [June 3] and during the Motion to Adjourn [MTA] seven MPs spoke on topics including, but not limited to, the Travel Authorization form, education, tourism and more. You can listen to audio below posted in the order they spoke, which included Opposition Leader Cole Simons, Minister of Education Diallo Rabain, MP Derrick Burgess, Minister of National Security Michael Weeks, MP Scott Pearman, MP Wayne Caines, and Premier David Burt.

Opposition Leader Cole Simons

Minister Diallo Rabain

MP Derrick Burgess

Minister Michael Weeks

MP Scott Pearman

MP Wayne Caines

Premier David Burt

Read More About

Category: All, News, Politics

Leave a Reply