2023 Cup Match Cricket Teams Announced

July 30, 2023 | 0 Comments

Somerset Cricket Club and St. George’s Cricket Club announced who will represent their respective clubs at the upcoming annual Cup Match Classic, with the highly anticipated event set to be hosted in St. George’s on August 3rd and 4th.

2023 cup match teams list Bermuda July 30 2023 copy

Somerset Cricket Club

Jordan DeSilva – Captain
Terryn Fray – Vice Captain
Tre Manders
Kamau Leverock
Dion Stovell
Alje Richardson
Chris Douglas
Malachi Jones
Stephen Bremar
Derek Brangman
Maquille Walker
Alex Dore
Jaiden Manders
Dominic Sabir

St. George’s Cricket Club

Onias Bascome – Captain
Sinclair Smith – Vice Captain
Treadwell Gibbons
Zeko Burgess
Azendae Furbert
Rodney Trott
Charles Trott
Brian Hall
Allan Douglas
Macai Simmons
Delray Rawlins
Jonte Smith
Zeri Tomlinson
Marcus Scotland
Junior Reserve
Luke Horan

bernewscupmatch.com divider line 2039852

For extensive coverage of Cup Match spanning over a decade, visit our website BernewsCupMatch.com, the island’s most comprehensive resource on the Cup Match holiday.


Read More About

Category: All, News, Sports

Leave a Reply