Govt Honours Department Of Education Retirees

February 7, 2024 | 0 Comments

The Government congratulated retiring members of the Department of Education, recognizing their years of dedicated service at a recent reception.

The Government said, “Congratulations to the retiring members of the Department of Education. The department recently held a reception to honour their years of dedicated service. The Minister of Education and the Commissioner of Education were present service awards. Best Wishes to All.”

Janel Allen, Jeanmarie Symonds, Steve Bean, Terri Crockwell, Kendra Wharton, Carol Trott, Lavern Smith, Kathy Smith, Marion Dyer, Waverley Minors, Carmen Byron, Heather Stevens, Anthony Ball, June Swan, Minister of Education, Diallo Rabain.

Department Of Education Retirees Bermuda February 2024

click here banner education

Read More About

Category: All

Leave a Reply