Cedarberry Bowl Golf Tournament Results

April 6, 2024 | 0 Comments

Oliver Betschart won the 3-day Cedarberry Bowl Golf Tournament Blue Division, while Darina Betschart won the Red Division, and Freddie James Jones won the 9-Hole Red Division.

Oliver Betschart shot a 3-round 2-over par 212, with Arman Newton finishing second with a total of 237, and Sa-Qui Robinson finished third at 269.

Darina Betschart shot 248, with Lewis MacFarlane second in the division at 256, and Lachlan Soutter shot 261.

James Jones finished at 136, Austin Frank was second at 148, and Jack Jones finished third at 152.

The full 2024 Cedarberry Bowl Golf Tournament Results follows below [PDF here]:

click here banner golf

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply