Football: Corona League Award Winners

April 24, 2017

The Corona League winners from the 2016-17 season were announced, with West End United winning the League, Aquino Grant from Footy Kings being named the MVP and Leading Goal Scorer, while  Paul Fox from Robin Hood is the Goalkeeper of the Season and Steven Simons from  Robin Hood is the Defender of the Season.

League Winners

  • West End United

The BTC Cup Winners

  • Footy Kings

Goalkeeper of the Season

  • Paul Fox, Robin Hood

Defender of the Season

  • Steven Simons, Robin Hood

Leading Goal Scorer

  • Aquino Grant, Footy Kings


  • Aquino Grant, Footy Kings

Fairplay Award

  • Shared with Flanagans Onions and Lock & Key

click here banner football

Share via email

Read More About

Category: All, Sports