Bermuda Football Referees End Of Year Awards

May 19, 2022

The Bermuda Referee Association’s End of Year Awards were presented by the Bermuda Football Association Referees Committee.

The Bermuda Football Association President Mark Wade was on hand to present awards.

Ref of the Year Jackson & President Wade Bermuda May 19 2022

Award Winners

  • Referee of the Year – Dwight Jackson
  • Assistant Referees of the Year – Amaury Majors and Clinton Hayward
  • Young Referee of the Year – Satia Burchall
  • FIFA Assistant Referee of the Year – Natasha Trott
  • New Referee of the Year- Kentoine Jennings
  • Most Improved Referee of the Year – Ralshon Douglas
  • Most Dedicated Referee – Anthony Francis
  • Most Consistent Referee – Martin Wyer

Special Award – Tashun Simons for being the catalyst that has resulted in Bermuda Referees being showcased on the international stage once again after a fourteen year hiatus.

The Bermuda Referees Association President Lloyd Christopher presented Bermuda Football Association Head of Referees Crenstant Williams with a gift from the referees as a token of their appreciation for the hard work done on their behalf.

click here banner football

Read More About

Category: All, Sports