Estwanik & Lindsay Win Lindo’s to Lindo’s Race

March 9, 2020 | 0 Comments

Chris Estwanik and Gayle Lindsay raced to victory in the 2020 Lindo’s to Lindo’s race this past weekend.

Estwanik won in a time of 33:03, Sean Trott was second in a time of 35:46 and Ryan Outerbridge was third in a time of 36:17.

Lindsay was the first female in a time of 39:41, Ashley Couper was the second female finisher and 20th overall with a time of 41:38 and Laura Wright was the third female finisher and 29th overall stopping the clock with a time of 44:03.

The Lindo’s to Lindo’s is intended to be a fun family event for the public with the double purpose of raising funds and awareness of diabetes in Bermuda, to assist the Bermuda Diabetes Association.

The full 2020 Lindo’s To Lindo’s 10K results follow below [PDF here]:

click-here-banner running

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply