Photos: 2010 Sailing Argo Group Gold Cup

October 11, 2010

The best of the best descended on Bermuda for the 2010 Argo Group Gold Cup, with Great Britain’s Ben Ainslie, a four-time Olympic medalist, winning the Argo Group Gold Cup and the $50,000 cash prize for the second year in a row. Mr. Ainslie is the second skipper to win the King Edward VII Gold Cup Trophy two successive years since the event was reformatted in 1984. Russell Coutts had also pulled a double in 1992 and 1993. All photos courtesy and copyright of Charles Anderson/RBYC/PPL and Talbot Wilson

Click to enlarge images:

Read More About

Category: All, Marine, Photos, Sports, Sports