Charity Squash Tournament Results

June 6, 2012

The World Distributors Tires Charity Squash Tournament concluded with Micah Franklin winning the Men’s A Division with straight sets victory over Nick Kyme. Franklin won 11-9, 11-2, 11-2.

Richard Brewer won the Men’s A Division Consolation Plate Final defeating Peter Cooper 8-11, 11-6, 11-7, 11-8 while Jason Shrubb won the Men’s A Division Classic Plate Final in four sets over Andrew Robinson 7-11, 11-5, 11-4, 11-5.

Nazhir Smith won the Men’s B Division with straight sets 12-10, 13-11, 11-2 over Nick Brewer and Colin Couper won the Men’s B Plate Final with straight sets victory over Bruce Robinson 11-7, 11-6, 11-8.

Mark Haugen was crowned the Men’s B Division Classic Plate Champion following his four set victory over Malcolm Woodley 11-5, 12-10, 8-11, 11-6.

Read More About

Category: All, Sports