Sharks Sprint Swimming Meet Results

October 13, 2012

The Sharks Sprint Meet took place this morning [Oct 13] at the BASA Pool, with Madelyn Moore winning the 11-12 Girls 100 Short Course Meter Freestyle with a time of 1:08.15, Ashley Irby finishing second clocking 1:08.89 and Emma Harvey finished third in 1:09.85.

In the 13-14 Boys 100 Short Course Meter Freestyle event Jesse Washington touched the wall first in a time of 59.20, Alexander McCallum finished second in 1:01.77 and Tyler Dickinson finished third in a time of 1:05.90.

Alexandra Clare clocked 1:03.19 winning the Girls 8 & Under 50 Short Course Meter Breaststroke, Tamsin Carne was second in 1:04.75 and Chloe Castree finished third in 1:10.14. Keagan Woolley won the 9-10 Boys 100 Short Course Meter IM event clocking 1:30.89, Jayson Hassell was second in 1:43.07 and Alex Bordage finished third in 1:46.55.

The full results are here [PDF].

Read More About

Category: All, Sports