Golf: Bermuda Four-Ball Championship Results

November 17, 2014

The Bermuda Amateur Four-Ball Championships concluded at Port Royal Golf course on Sunday [Nov 16] with the reigning champions Jarryd Dillas & William Haddrell taking the title of Bermuda Amateur Four-Ball Champions. They were a clear 12 strokes of second place finishers Steven DeCosta and Mark Ray and were never really threatened.

Jarryd Dillas  & Will Haddrell - Four Ball Champions

In the Ladies Championship flight, the team of Ebonie Burgess and Elizabeth Parsons won by a margin of 16 strokes over runners- up Linda Down and Tracy Burgess and once again were victorious in this event.

Full results [PDF] follow below:

Read More About

Category: All, Sports