Photos, Video & Results: Motocross Racing

March 9, 2015

The Bermuda Motocross Racing Season continued with racing action at the Moto Sports Park in the East End on Sunday [Mar 8].

Rajae Whitter won the 50cc Class on the day with 3 wins, while Jauza James finished second three times. Zano Tucker recorded two wins in the 65cc Class, Tucker also recorded a 2nd place finish. Moses Johnson finished second after finishing 2nd twice and picking up a win once. Lazai Outerbridge won the 85cc Class for the day with two wins, while Cory Smith finished second three times.


50cc Class

  1. Rajae Whitter
  2. Jauza James
  3. DeMiyza Trott
  4. Michael McLean

65cc Class

  1. Zano Tucker
  2. Moses Johnson
  3. Jadon Simmons

85cc Class

  1. Lazai Outerbridge
  2. Keon Glasford
  3. Cory Smith

C Class

  1. Zamair Darrell
  2. Zendai Fubler

Super Mini

  1. Kia-Jun Simons

B Class

  1. Tariq Bell

Over 30 Class

  1. Letroy Trott
  2. Wentworth Tucker
  3. Bobby Lambe
  4. Jason Harrell

Click to enlarge photos:

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports, Videos


Latest Tweets From