Cricket: BCB Announce T20 Competition

April 7, 2017

The Bermuda Cricket Board [BCB] announces the fixtures for the 2017 T20 competition. This year the group stage will feature teams from both Premier and First Divisions in a mixed format. Tuff Dogs and North Village have also entered the tournament.

All teams will have an opportunity to enter a knock-out competition with the top 2 from each group moving to the Championship flight and the remaining teams battling for the Plate Trophy.

The competition begins on April 30th and finishes on June 4th. The BCB 50 over season is expected to commence on June 4th. A full schedule will be released in due course.

The 2017 T20 Schedule follow below [PDF here]

click here banner cricket 2

Read More About

Category: All, Sports