Whaley Named Arkansas Male Rookie Of Year

May 14, 2017

Devwah Whaley was named the Male Rookie of the Year for the University of Arkansas, with the award “presented to a standout rookie who demonstrated outstanding athletic performance during competition.”

A rookie is defined as any freshman student-athlete in their first year of competition at the University of Arkansas.

The awards were presented recently at the 2017 HOGSPY Awards, with University of Arkansas Alumnus, ABC News Anchor and Good Morning America correspondent T.J. Holmes serving as the host.

Devwah Whaley Bermuda May 12 2017


Read More About

Category: All, Sports