4 Hour Video: Mr & Miss CedarBridge Academy

January 27, 2018

[Updated] Students are competing for the coveted title of Mr. and Miss CedarBridge Academy this evening [Jan 27], and you can tune in and watch live below. You can read more about the event here, we will post photos and additional information after the event has concluded, and you can watch live below.

Update: According to the programme, participants include Chaella Bradshaw-Douglas, Diamond Jordan-DeSilva, Debra Evans, Tonya Ottley-Peets, NaZyia Saunders, Azjahnae Simons, Tamera Simmons, Jade Stewart, Jhon Besalo, Deneo Brangman, Jahkeylo Burgess, Shaqcoy Fox, Ze’nPaul Pacheco and Shane Rogers. The winners were Shane Rogers and Jade Stewart.

Update: The event has concluded and the 4-hour live video replay is below

The second live video replay showing the last 30 minutes

click here banner CedarBridge

Read More About

Category: All, News, Videos