Bermuda Motocross Club Racing Results

February 20, 2018

The Bermuda Motocross Club recently held another round of racing, with Drake Raynor, Grae Edness, Michael McClean, Jadon Simmons, Jamico Smith-Hollis, Jason DeCouto, Kai’Jun Simons, and Aaron Cannonier emerging as winners from the day’s action.

Drake Raynor won the Pee-Wee Class on the day, while the 50cc Class was won by Grae Edness. Michael McClean rode to victory in the 65cc Class, with Jadon Simmons winning the 85cc Class.

The Novice Class was won by Jamico Smith-Hollis, the Over 30’s Class was won by Jason DeCouto. Kai’Jun Simons won the 250 Class, and Aaron Cannonier won the 450 Class.

Pee-Wee Class

  • Drake Raynor 1st
  • Azai Burt 2nd
  • Xonti Burch 3rd
  • Mikah Alves 4th
  • Jazai Thompson 5th
  • Kai Smith 6th
  • Ajani Foggo 7th

50cc Class

  • Grae Edness 1st
  • Aiden Simmons 2nd
  • Drake Raynor 3rd
  • Z’Naz Jones 4th

65cc Class

  • Michael McClean 1st
  • Q’Ran Raynor 2nd
  • RJ Pitcher 3rd

85cc Class

  • Jadon Simmons 1st
  • Michael McClean 2nd
  • Camari Outerbridge 3rd
  • Keon Glasford 4th

Novice Class

  • Jamico Smith-Hollis 1st
  • Rickai Raynor 2nd
  • Dillian Correira 3rd
  • Leroy Wade 4th

Over 30’s Class

  • Jason DeCouto 1st
  • Wentworth Tucker 2nd

250 Class

  • Kai’Jun Simons 1st
  • Jaron Roberts 2nd

450 Class

  • Aaron Cannonier 1st
  • Zico Majors 2nd
  • Shakir Smith 3rd
  • Wentworth Tucker 4th

click here banner motocross

Read More About

Category: All, Sports