Bermuda Bicycle Association Annual Awards

February 15, 2019

The Bermuda Bicycle Association announced the 2018 Awards, with eight awards handed out in total, with Matthew Oliveira capturing the Male Rider of the Year honours, while Caitlin Conyers was named the Female Rider of the Year.

Bermuda Bicycle Association’s 2018 Award Winners:

  • Most Improved Junior – Alexander Miller
  • Junior Rider of the Year – Nicholas Narraway
  • Most Improved Adult – Conor White
  • Male Rider of the Year – Matthew Oliveira
  • Female Rider of the Year – Caitlin Conyers
  • Race Official of the Year – Anton Gilbert
  • Race Organizer of the Year – Nigel Godfrey
  • Club Person of the Year – Earlena Ingham

click here Bermuda cycling

Read More About

Category: All, Sports