Eastern County Cup Holders Make One Change

August 30, 2019

The Eastern County Cricket Association’s 2019 Third Round match featuring cup holders St. David’s Cricket Club and Flatt’s Victoria will be held on Saturday, August 31st at Lord’s in St. David’s.

Justin Pitcher will once again lead the cup holders St. David’s Cricket Club who have announced one change to the team that drew with Cleveland County.

Rudell Pitcher has been replaced by Seth Campbell who will be a Colt.

St. David’s Cricket Club Team

  • Justin Pitcher – Captain
  • Lionel Cann – Vice Captain
  • OJ Pitcher
  • Delyone Borden
  • Macai Simmons
  • Shannon Raynor
  • Iyuan Smith
  • Dean Simons
  • Brian Hall
  • Seth Campbell – Colt
  • Chare Smith


  • Oni Smith
  • J. Carlington
  • Aaron Paynter
  • S. Roberts

click here banner cricket 2

Read More About

Category: All, Sports