Christmas Holiday Opening Hours At Dockyard

December 19, 2019 | 0 Comments

The West End Development Corporation has advised of their holiday office hours as well as the opening times for the Clocktower Mall.

The times for WEDCO:

  • Monday, December 23, 2019 – Normal Business Day [8:30am to 4pm]
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – 8:30am to 12:00pm [Half Day]
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Closed
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 – Closed
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 – Normal Business Day [8:30am to 4pm]
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 – Normal Business Day [8:30am to 4pm]
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – 8:30am to 12:00pm [Half Day]
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2019 – Closed
  • Thursday, January 2, 2019 – Normal Business returns [Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 4:00pm]

For the Clocktower Mall:

  • Monday, December 23, 2019 – Normal Business Day [10am to 5pm]
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Normal Business Day [10am to 5pm]
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Closed
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 – Closed
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 – Normal Business Day [10am to 5pm]
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 – Normal Business Day [10am to 5pm]
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 – Normal Business Day [10am to 5pm]
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 – Normal Business Day [10am to 5pm]
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – Normal Business Day [10am to 5pm]
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2019 – Closed
  • Thursday, January 2, 2019 – Normal Winter Hours Start [Monday through Sunday, 11:00am to 4:00pm]

WEDCO’s Marketing and Events Manager, Stephanie Rodill said: “Other businesses in Dockyard will have their own opening times and I would encourage people to check with them directly.”

click here banner Christmas

Read More About

Category: All, Business

Leave a Reply