Bermuda Bar Council Officers & Members

October 30, 2020 | 0 Comments

At the Annual General Meeting of the Association held today [Oct 30] provided for by section 5[1] of the Bermuda Bar Act 1974, the membership elected a Bar Council and Officers of the Association for the ensuing year as follows:


  • President Elizabeth Christopher
  • Vice President Cindy E. Clarke
  • Honorary Secretary George N.H. Jones


  • Kehinde George
  • Helen Cooper
  • Jerome Wilson
  • Keith Robinson
  • Saul Dismont
  • Sara-Ann Tucker
  • The Attorney-General [ex-officio]

click here banner lawyers & law firms

Read More About

Category: All

Leave a Reply