Bailey’s Bay Announce Eastern County Team

August 26, 2021 | 0 Comments

Eastern County Cup challengers Bailey’s Bay have selected their team that will face off against cup holder St. David’s Cricket Club at the Sea Breeze Oval on Saturday, August 28th.

The challengers have selected 3 colts and 3 guest players, the 3 colts include Sancho Jackson, Cameron Jeffers, and Detroy Smith who is also a guest player. The other guest players include Tre Manders and Malachi Jones.

Bailey’s Bay Team

  • Terryn Fray – Captain
  • Sinclair Smith – Vice-Captain
  • Kyle Hodsoll
  • Zeko Burgess
  • Rodney Trott
  • Tre Manders – Guest
  • Sancho Smith – Colt
  • Jordan Burgess
  • Detroy Smith – Guest/Colt
  • Malachi Jones – Guest
  • Cameron Jeffers – Colt


  • Azende Furbert
  • Coolie Durham
  • Lazai Outerbridge
  • Zakoo Hart
  • Skylar Young
  • Jahzeko White

click here banner cricket 2

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply