St. David’s Final Round County Team Announced

August 27, 2021

Eastern County Cup Holders St. David’s Cricket Club has announced their team as they defend the trophy against challengers Bailey’s Bay at the Sea Breeze Oval on Saturday, August 27th.

St. David’s Cricket Club will be led by Justin Pitcher, with George O’Brien serving as the vice-captain, they have made only one change to the team that defeated Cleveland County, with Ricky Foggo out, and Aaron Paynter brought back in.

St. David’s Cricket Club Team

  • Justin Pitcher – Captain
  • George O’Brien – Vice-Captain
  • Shannon Raynor
  • Chris Douglas
  • Oronde Bascome
  • Dean Simons
  • Ricardo Brangman
  • Aaron Paynter
  • Brian Hall
  • Sammy Robinson
  • Seth Campbell


  • Sa-Qui Robinson
  • Shaquille Pitcher
  • Swayne Campbell
  • J’Naz Jones

click here banner cricket 2

Read More About

Category: All, Sports