Butterfield Bank General Meeting Voting Results

May 30, 2022 | 0 Comments

In a filing with the Bermuda Stock Exchange, the Bank of N.T. Butterfield & Son Limited announced the results of the Shareholders’ vote at the Bank’s Annual General Meeting held in virtual format on May 25th.

The filing stated: “Each of the proposals numbered 1 through 4 on the Meeting Agenda was approved by the requisite vote, including the re-election of Michael Collins, Alastair Barbour, Sonia Baxendale, James Burr, Michael Covell, Mark Lynch, Jana Schreuder, Michael Schrum, Pamela Thomas‐Graham and John Wright as Directors.”

Read More About

Category: All, Business

Leave a Reply