Bailey’s Bay Eastern County Team Announced

August 25, 2022

Eastern County Cup Third and Final Round Challengers Bailey’s Bay have selected their team which will travel to Lord’s in St. David’s on Saturday to face cup holders St. David’s Cricket Club.

The Bailey’s Bay will be led by Terryn Fray, with Kyle Hodsoll as the vice-captain, they have selected three colts, in Sharye Tavares, McQuille Walker, and Shaquille Outerbridge.

Bailey’s Bay has selected two players who are not on their league team in Rodney Trott, and Tre Manders.

Bailey’s Bay 2022 Eastern County Team

  • Terry Fray – Captain
  • Kyle Hodsoll – Vice Captain
  • Stephan Outerbridge
  • Jarryd Richardson
  • Jordan Burgess
  • Sharye Tavares – Colt
  • McQuille Walker – Colt
  • Tre Manders
  • Shaquille Outerbridge


  • Sancho Jackson
  • Denyi Thomas
  • Daion Swan
  • Zakeo Hart

click here banner cricket 2

Read More About

Category: All, Sports