Bermuda Motocross Race Day Results

May 1, 2023

Action continued in the Bermuda Motocross Club season at the Southside Moto Sports Park.

Cassidy Spencer-Furbert won the Pee Wee Division on the day, with Tinho Tucker Wall winning the 50cc class. A’jahni Foggo won the 65cc class, Aiden Simmons would win the 85cc class.

Jazuri Easton-Thompson won the Novice class, Lorenzo Burch claimed the win in the Over 30’s class, and Zico Majors won the Expert class.

Expert Class

  1. Zico Majors
  2. Allan Degraff
  3. Zano Tucker
  4. Aaron Cannonier
  5. Kai’jun Simmons

Novice Class

  1. Jazuri Easton-Thompson
  2. Michael Maclean
  3. Quadae Baker
  4. Farijah Harvey

Over 30 Class

  1. Lorenzo Burch
  2. Ben Zoeller
  3. Ronald Trott
  4. Le-Troy Trott
  5. Detroy Bean

Pee Wee Class

  1. Cassidy Spencer-Furbert
  2. Messiah Baker
  3. Micah DeSilva
  4. Maddox Seymour Durham
  5. Ade Stovell

50cc Class

  1. Tinho Tucker Wall
  2. Kody Paul
  3. King Clarke
  4. Cassidy Spencer-Furbert
  5. Rome Dill

65cc Class

  1. A’jahni Foggo
  2. Azai Burt
  3. Jaylon Glasford
  4. Mazaii Tucker
  5. Kayden Turini

85cc Class

  1. Aiden Simmons
  2. Azai Burt
  3. Rudell Pitcher
  4. An’yuri Persuad
  5. Z’naz Jones

click here banner motocross

Read More About

Category: All, Sports