New Members Elected To National Trust Council

June 21, 2023 | 0 Comments

Andy DeGregorio, Peter Hebberd, Zeudi Hinds and Duncan Simons have joined the Bermuda National Trust [BNT] board.

A spokesperson said, “The Bermuda National Trust is pleased to announce that four new directors were elected to its Council [Board] at the Annual General Meeting on 15 June.

“The new directors are Andy DeGregorio, Peter Hebberd, Zeudi Hinds and Duncan Simons. Andy, a partner at Deloitte, takes over the role of Treasurer. Peter Hebberd, who formerly worked in advertising and marketing, will chair the Development Committee. Zeudi Hinds, business development manager at Conyers, also joins the Development Committee. Duncan Simons, an officer with the Royal Bermuda Regiment and a registered architect, chairs the Heritage Committee.

“Re-elected to the Council are Alana Anderson [President], Mark Orchard [Vice President], Stratton Hatfield, Robin Mayor, Linda O’Shea and William White. There are also three Government appointees on the Council: Meredith Ebbin, Michael Leverock and Mariette Savoie.”

“We are grateful to all the Council members for their willingness to serve,” said the Trust’s Executive Director Karen Border. “Charities like the Bermuda National Trust could not function without those who are willing to volunteer their time and expertise to ensure the organisation is well governed and effective in delivering on its mission for the benefit of Bermuda.”

Bermuda National Trust Council: Duncan Simons, Mark Orchard, Meredith Ebbin, Robin Mayor, Alana Anderson, Michael Leverock, Andy DeGregorio, Linda O’Shea, Peter Hebberd, Mariette Savoie, Zeudi Hinds. Not shown: Stratton Hatfield, William White.

BNT New Council Members June 15 2023

click here Bermuda National Trust

Read More About

Category: All, Environment, News

Leave a Reply