Swimming: Kattegat Sharks Sprint Meet Results

October 15, 2023 | 0 Comments

The Kattegat Sharks Sprint Meet took place at the BASA Pool, with a number of swimmers in action.

Bella Howes winning the women’s 15 & over 100 SC meter freestyle touching the wall in a time of 1:04.19, Adriana Argent was second in 1:05.77, and Elanna Fulton was third clocking 1:07.12.

The men’s 15 & over 100 SC Meter freestyle winner was Nathan Burrill who clocked a time of 59.47, Joseph Moniz was second in 1:02.94, and Carter Bernard was third in 1:05.68.

Scarlett Spurling won the 11-12 girls 50 SC meter breaststroke clocking a time of 41.164, McKenna Kyme was second in 49.48, and Sofia Abend was third in 54.10.

Thomas Twilley won the 11-12 boys 100 SC meter individual medley clocking 1:23.62, Gabriel Maranzana was second in 1:23.83, and Harrison Estwanik was third clocking 1:33.48.

The full 2023 Kattegat Sharks Sprint Meet Results follows below [PDF here]:

click here Bermuda swimming

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply