Motocross: BMA Weekend Racing Results

May 6, 2024 | 0 Comments

The Bermuda Motocross Association race season came to an end at the Southside Motor Sports Park.

Malakai Dill won the pee wee division on the day, with Cassidy Spencer-King Clarke winning the 50cc class. Mazali Tucker won the 65cc class, A’jahni Foggo claimed the 85cc class title, and Nyla Goodchild won the 85cc ladies division.

Aiden Simmons won the novice class, Aaron Cannonier claimed the win in the over 30’s class, and Allan DeGraff won the expert class.

Expert Class

  1. Allan Degraff
  2. Jazuri Easton-Thompson
  3. Preston Martins
  4. Zico Majors

Novice Class

  1. Aiden Simmons
  2. Rudell Pitcher
  3. Anwar Muhammad
  4. Dillon Carreiro
  5. Deige Paynter

Over 30 Class

  1. Aaron Cannonier
  2. Dupray Joell
  3. Willem Vermeulen
  4. Wentworth Tucker
  5. Lorenzo Burch

Pee Wee Class

  1. Malakai Dill
  2. Remington Boden
  3. Collin Pearman
  4. Ace Moniz
  5. Tiano Tucker Wall

50cc Class

  1. Cassidy Spencer-Furbert
  2. King Clarke
  3. Rome Dill
  4. Kody Paul
  5. Maddox Seymour Durham

65cc Class

  1. Mazali Tucker
  2. King Clarke
  3. Cassidy Spencer-Furbert
  4. Jason Amaro
  5. King-zyahn Browne

85cc Class

  1. A’jahni Foggo
  2. Azai Burt
  3. Jaylon Glasford
  4. Jazai Easton-Thompson
  5. Lyfe Rewan Robinson

85cc Ladies Class

  1. Nyla Goodchild
  2. Ahlierre Belloquet

click here banner motocross

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Leave a Reply