Photo Set #2: ‘You Go Girls’ Road Race

June 3, 2017

The Bride Squad team of Kristen Palmer, Ashley Estwanik and Allison Petty are the 2017 You Go Girl! All Female Relay Champions.

The trio completed the course in a time of 22.22, with the The Three Seagals team of Ashley Irby, Gayle Lindsay and Alicia Hancock finished second in 22.42 and the young 3 Fast 3 Furious team of Myeisha Sharrieff, Ramiah Brangman and Katherine Bean-Rosario finished third in a time of 23.32.

The Girls who run!! team of Liana Medeiros, Kayla Raymond and Jessie Marshall won the Corporate Division race and the Family Division was won by SeA Jane run #likeagirl team of Fiona Lines, Camryn Lines and Zoe Roberts.


Click to enlarge photos:

20 Most Recent Sports Photo Galleries

click-here-banner running

Read More About

Category: All, Photos, Sports, Sports