Men’s Football Team Trial Match Selections

January 22, 2013

As a continuation of the series of trial matches for the men’s national football team for the NatWest Island Games, the BFA have announced the selected teams for the 6.30pm match to be played on Wednesday [Jan 23] at BFA Field.

The teams lineups are:

RED SELECT: Daniel Johnson, Troy Hall, Jesse Seymour, Kor-van Tucker, Aston Bell, Trevin Ming, Dominique Williams, Jason Davis, Tyrell Burgess, Moses Steede, Keishan Bean, Dimitri Daniels, Raequan Rochester, Dennis Russell, Johnathan Bean, Lashun Dill, Ian Coke, Cecoy Robinson, Johnny Ball, Domico Coddington

BLUE SELECT: Tahj Bell, Treadwell Gibbons, Conneko Trott, Darius Cox, , Deandre Trott, Marquel Waldron, Devrae Tankard, Keman Tucker, Drewonde Bascome, Kiuno Cann, Terrance Webb, Christopher Caisey, Zaire Burchall, Vernon Perinchief, Antwan Russell, Shakir Smith, Caldre Burgess, Damon Ming, Jahron Dickinson,

Players are asked to arrive at the BFA field by 5:45 PM to prepare for a 6:30PM kickoff. Any player unavailable to play is asked to send notification to the BFA via .

Read More About

Category: All, Sports