Flatt’s Victoria Announce County Cricket Team

August 30, 2014

Eastern County Cup Challengers Flatt’s Victoria have announced their team that will take on Cup Holders Cleveland County at the Sea Breeze Oval. Flatt’s will be led by Colt Cofield Robinson, they have also included two other Colts in Azeem Pitcher and Temiko Wilson.

Flatt’s Victoria Team

  • Cofield Robinson – Captain – Colt
  • Kijuan Franks
  • Regino Smith
  • Vernon Eve
  • Azeem Pitcher – Colt
  • Temiko Wilson – Colt
  • Reggie Baker
  • Rahji Edness
  • Dajon Carey
  • Nelson Bascome
  • Che Woolridge


  • Chris Daley
  • Jacal Minors
  • Logan Phillips

Read More About

Category: All, Sports

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. whatwillittake says:

    They are getting slammed today.